Friday, June 20, 2008

Happy Summer!

I know this is completely off-topic, but I just thought I'd remind everyone that it is now summertime. It's time to go out and play!

It became summer on June 20 at 11:59 PM Universal Time, 7:59 PM Eastern Time and 4:59 PM Pacific Time—the very minute I posted this blog post (assuming Google keeps their clocks running accurately).

If you live in the southern hemisphere: Ha-ha! It's now winter.

No comments:

Post a Comment